Tags

,

Some good news out of Tejoori – they are disposing of one of their plots of land for $6.4m USD (announcement here).  As of yesterday the Market cap of TJI was $4.2m so there has been a healthy rise.

Price still doesnt reflect NAV of TJI which is $33.3m.

 For those interested… My lowest entry price was 3 cents a share – although I also bought at 10 cents and sold some bought at 3 cents at 5%…  I find it very difficult to manage my portfolio with a share moving like this… If I hadn’t sold some 23% of my portfolio would be TJI – an insane weighting for a stock with a capitalisation of £2.9m… So I basically had to sell – right now the weight is at 7%

See initial rationale:

https://deepvalueinvestments.wordpress.com/2015/05/28/tejoori-potential-510-bagger-and-sharia-compliant/

In addition my subsequent addition…

https://deepvalueinvestments.wordpress.com/2015/07/22/tejoori-halved-in-price-so-lets-buy-more/

10X your investment not bad in anyones book!

Question is what to do now – I dont really want to sell, I suspect in the morning this may be north of 30p and will spike then dip as the long suffering TJI shareholders – cents 120 to 3 cents in 8 years will look to get out their newly recovered wealth.

I’m still not entirely happy with the company – they want to keep some of the money and invest.  Given their track record I recon an arsonist with a pile of my money and a lighter would have more chance of producing a positive return….

Still they will return some of it – thats enough.

Drop me a comment if this did well for you…

 

